Board & Committee Details

S. No.	Name	Category	Date of Appointment	Term of Appointment/ Tenure
1	Shri Manoj Mittal	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Whole Time)	12/06/2021	For a period of 3 years or till further orders whichever is earlier
2	Shri Mukesh Kumar Bansal	Government Nominee Director	02/02/2023	NA
3	Shri Kartikeya Misra	Government Nominee Director	02/02/2023	NA
4	Prof. Narayanaswamy Balakrishnan	Non-Executive Director	30/10/2017	Liable to Retire by Rotation
5	Prof. Arvind Sahay	Non-Executive Director	30/10/2017	Liable to Retire by Rotation
6	Shri Surendra Behera	Non-Executive Director	09/11/2022	Liable to Retire by Rotation
7	Shri Arvind Kumar Jain	Non-Executive Director	09/11/2022	Liable to Retire by Rotation
8	Shri Umesh Kumar Garg	Additional & Independent Director	10/05/2023	For a period of 3 years effective from the date of order of his appointment (May 10, 2023) or until further orders, whichever is earlier

i) The Current Composition of the Board & Tenure is as under:-

(ii) Dates from which Board Level Committees are constituted- All the above Board Level Committees are at present, permanent in nature and constituted since:-

S.No.	Board Level Committees	Date of Constitution
1	Audit Committee	31/07/1995
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	07/04/2014
3	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	07/04/2014
4	Business Responsibility Reporting Committee	28/05/2016
5	Risk & Asset Liability Management Committee	03/10/2013

6	Review Committee on Wilful Defaulters	02/07/2015
7	Review Committee on Non-Cooperative Borrowers and Recovery & NPA Management Committee	11/02/2017
8	Executive Committee	21/02/1995
9	IT Strategy Committee	23/06/2021